See what customers are saying...

 

Also, google us to see more reviews!




From: Christine - Riverside, CA
Sent: Sunday, March 8, 2020
To: Bud Brower
Cc: Thank you!

Thanks so much to you both!  You were incredible and made this process much easier.  We will absolutely leave a review once we get our feet under us and internet back up and running.

Best wishes,
Christine B





From: Pete - Riverside, CA
Sent: Friday, February 14, 2020 3:02 PM
To: Bud Brower
Cc: Budica Processing
Subject: Home purchase in 11 days - Bud & Monica Brower - Budica Financial 

Hi Bud and Monica,

First-off, a big thank you to you both, great teamwork and outstanding service (as Bud said it work be). As you both know, we run a 70 million distribution business that is entering it's 45th year in business. We have been explicit with all of our people, PLEASE, “under promise, over deliver” it will pay-off in many ways, both personally and professionally!

Again, THANK YOU both very much! Word of month is always the best way to earn more business, I will be talking!

Best Regards,
Pete


 

From: Julian B. - Riverside, CA

Sent: September 11, 2019

Fast, efficient, great communicators, trustworthy and phenomenal service all round!
My wife and I needed a refinance, but with 2 young kids we had little time and energy to get the ball rolling ourselves. We needed someone else to drive our refinance forward for us...
That's why Bud and Monica were perfect - they WERE the driving force we needed with our refinance. They made it as easy for us as possible. They made calls to my CPA and my payroll processor on my behalf (these are things which most loan officers would leave for the client to do), and they went above and beyond to do every extra little thing that they could for us. Our refinance was fast, easy (it boiled down to about 2 days of work), and they found us an amazing refinance with MUCH better rates.
I highly recommend Bud and Monica to anyone.

 

 

 

 

 

From: John G - Aliso Viejo, CA

Sent: September 10, 2019 

We refinanced our home with Budica Financial, A good friend of my referred us to Bud and Monica. Even though there were a few challenges along the way, Bud and Monica followed through and we were able to refinance almost 1 point lower! Both Bud and Monica are very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them for any mortgage transaction.

 

 

 

 

 

From: Gary R - Anaheim, CA

Sent March 24, 2019

My wife Teresa and I refinanced my home for the first time with Budica Financial, A good friend of my referred  Bud and Monica to us and said I can't go wrong with them, in the first 30 mins talking with them I knew my wife and I were in good hands. It was the first time we did business with someone and felt that we were being taken care of like family, lots of trust. The process was fast and smooth .It was like I had them all to myself they were always there to answer anything I needed to know, I felt I really did it right with them. They are an awesome awesome team. You just can't go wrong with Budica Financial." FOR ALL YOUR MORTGAGE NEED",How true that is.

 

 

 

 

 

From Patricia S - Lakewood, CA

Sent: January 8, 2019

I've done business with Budica Financial a few times and I must say they always surpass my expectations. Monica is always 1 step ahead of me and the people she interacts with. These duo partners are the best to work with and I highly recommend them! Very satisfied customer, once again.

 

 

 

 

 

From:  Dulcie C - Henderson, NV

Sent: September 25, 2018

I did business, with Bud and Monica, they are amazing people and run an incredible business . I would recommend them to any of my clients for their California mortgage needs.
Thank you guys!

 

 

 

 

 

From: Jen J - Claremont, CA

Sent: June 6, 2018 

If I could give more than 5 stars to Bud and Monica, I would! They are the absolute best at what they do. As first time home buyers, my husband and I had a very limited idea of how the home buying process worked. Bud and Monica were the perfect fit for us! They do a great job of explaining every step of the process thoroughly and in terms that any newbies like us could understand. They got us a great deal on our loan, all of our friends could not believe what a great deal we got. The entire home buying process has been such a breeze and I know it's all thanks to Bud and Monica's hard work and help. They are available all hours and were more than happy to answer any questions I had. Trust me, there were a lot of them! Bud and Monica took the time to make sure we got the perfect home at the best price. If you are looking for a smooth home buying experience, look no further than Budica Financial.

 

 

 

 

 

From: Daniel K - San Luis Obispo, CA

Sent: March 15, 2018

Bud and Monica have now helped us with both the loan to buy our home and now to refinance it. In both instances they helped not only get us a great rate but also guide us through the process to get everything done on time. They were recommended to me by a family member and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends or family getting a loan.

 

 

 

 

From: Kelly W - Riverside, CA

Sent: September 6, 2017

My husband and I refinanced our home with Bud and Monica.  They were extremely helpful and really took their time explaining the process to us.  This was our first time refinancing and had many questions and concerns.  They walked us through each step and were always willing to take phone calls when we had questions.  We highly recommend Budica Financial Corp. and will definitely use them again if needed.

 

 

 

 

 

From: Monica T - Riverside, CA

Sent: August 3, 2017

We were referred to Monica and Bud, when my husband and I decided to take the step to purchase a home. They are the best to work with, they guide us through the whole process and they always made sure we understood everything. They were always available if we had any questions even on the weekends. Bud and Monica made the process feel easy. We look forward to working with them in the future. We had the best support and guides through whole the process. Definitely we will refer them to anyone that is looking to purchase a home.

 

 

 

 

 

From: Larry L - Murrieta, CA

Sent: April 15, 2017

Budica Financial has done several loans for me over the years.  They are very knowledgeable and expedient in processing your loan.  I was able to do all my business over the phone and was very satisfied with the results.  They actually do both real estate and home loans.  Basically, they've been a one stop shop for me.

 

 

 

 

 

From: David W…
Sent: Saturday, December 12, 2016 11:31 PM
To: Bud Brower
 Subject: Thank you

Hi Bud! I hope you enjoyed your vacation. I want to thank you for all you did to attain the reverse mortgage for me. If the occasion arises, I will be pleased to seek your services again. Also, I will recommend you to anyone who may be seeking a reverse mortgage or any other real estate loan. Merry Christmas! Don't forget the reason for the season! Dave W.

 

 

 

 

 

 

From: Jarin M - Riverside, CA

Sent: November 8, 2016

Bud and Monica were fantastic with my latest refi!  Always super responsive, answered my questions and also worked with me to go over all the numbers in detail.  Very professional and I know they had my best interest at heart.  If you need a loan, refi or a real estate professional, contact Bud and Monica.

 

 

 

 

 

From: Eloy A - Ontario, CA

Sent: October 2, 2016

Bud and Monica were outstanding!!  They were efficient and very professional throughout the whole refinancing process.  We have refinanced a few times with other companies and I would rate this company as one of the best out there.  I would highly recommend this company to anyone who would like to have a stress-free professional experience.
Bud and Monica were outstanding!!  They were efficient and very professional throughout the whole refinancing process.  We have refinanced a few times with other companies and I would rate this company as one of the best out there.  I would highly recommend this company to anyone who would like to have a stress-free professional experience.

 

 

 

 

 

From: Andrea N - Moreno Valley, CA

Sent: May 17, 2016

I was referred to Bud and Monica and I must say, as a first time home buyer, they made the process smoother than I could have ever imagined. I am so glad I had them to help guide me every step of the way.  I could not have asked for a better team and support system to help me purchase my new home. I look forward to working with them in the future and will certainly refer them to anyone that I know in need of a new home.

 

 

 

 

From: Lawrence B - West Covina, CA

Sent: April 29, 2016

The best way to describe my refinancing experience with Bud and Monica Brower is painless and stress free. All the transactions were done on the phone and online, and when it came time to sign the closing documents a notary republic came to the house to process the signing.
So from beginning to end I estimate that the refinancing process took less than three weeks. I would highly recommend BUDICA FINANCIAL.

 

 

 

 

 

From: Jon M - Bakersfield, CA

Sent: February 17, 2016

You know refinancing for us regular folks is stressful; even a bit scary when using someone from another city.  After 19 years as a probation supervisor I'm suspicious of everything and everyone.  I know it took over a year for me to finally pull the trigger on a refinance so I wanted to take a moment and complement you on the process.  You never pestered me but from time to time would let me know you were still available if needed.  You tracked rates for me and when the timing was right (for me) you walked me through the process.  I appreciate the wise counsel and frankly the hand holding...I know I'm not the easiest customer.  You and Monica made the whole process about as painless as it can be.  I swear I think Monica does not sleep.  She was the most responsive person (night or day) I've had the pleasure of working with on money matters.  Such service inspired much needed confidence.  Bud, thank you for being a man of your word and knowing your industry so well.  I appreciate your follow through and how everything turned out exactly as you said it would.  I am very happy with my experience and what I'm saving on my mortgage.  I've already recommended you to several of my staff and friends. Keep up the good work!  All the best, Jon M

 

 

 

 

 

 

From: Liz B... - Escondido, CA

 Sent: Friday, September 18, 2015 1:47 PM

 To: bud.brower@budicafinancial.com; processing@budicafinancial.com

 Subject: Loan funded

Hi,

I just wanted to write to thank you very much for the fast and easy refinancing.  I very was hesitant to provide Bud my information when he called because I’d contacted other company with no success. His team was professional and efficient.  If I had a question or concern Bud or Monica had an answer right away.  I’ll recommend my friends and family to contact them for all their real estate needs.   Jim and I both appreciate your hard work and dedicate to get this loan funded.

Thank you,

Liz B. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From: Jon M - Bakersfield, CA

Sent: Tuesday, March 24, 2015 4:38 PM

To: Bud Brower; Monica

Subject: Thank you


Hi guys,

You know refinancing for us regular folks is stressful; even a bit scary when using someone from another city.  After 19 years as a probation supervisor I’m suspicious of everything and everyone.  I know it took over a year for me to finally pull the trigger on a refinance so I wanted to take a moment and complement you on the process.  You never pestered me but from time to time would let me know you were still available if needed.  You tracked rates for me and when the timing was right (for me) you walked me through the process.  I appreciate the wise counsel and frankly the hand holding...I know I’m not the easiest customer.  You and Monica made the whole process about as painless as it can be.  I swear I think Monica does not sleep.  She was the most responsive person (night or day) I’ve had the pleasure of working with on money matters.  Such service inspired much needed confidence.  Bud, thank you for being a man of your word and knowing your industry so well.  I appreciate your follow through and how everything turned out exactly as you said it would.  I am very happy with my experience and what I’m saving on my mortgage.  I’ve already recommended you to several of my staff and friends.  

Keep up the good work.

All the best,

Jon M

 

 

 

 

From: Jeff B - Santa Barbara, CA
Sent: Monday, March 16, 2015 9:57 AM
To: Monica
Subject: Refinance Experience Summary

Monica,

Thanks for working with me on this latest finance. It takes a team to get this type of task to completion, Your straight forward approach, attention, and honesty in standing behind your commitments made this a smooth transaction. This is the third successful close I have made with your brokering services. I will gladly refer anyone I know in need of your financial services.

-Again, Thanks

-Jeff B

 

 


 

 

From: jun_c - Menifee, CA

Sent: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:09 PM

To: Monica

Cc: 'Bud Brower'

Subject: RE: Loan closing Tierra ShoresMonica,

Thank you so much for finding us a very nice house - this was exactly the house for us!

You were very thorough and professional.  You and Bud did a lot for us that we ever expected from the Realtor. We really appreciated how you were on top of things and how you kept us informed every step of the way. The loan process was done very quickly and expeditiously. It was a real great pleasure to work with you and Bud whose primary interest was to find us what we wanted, rather than trying to get us into something that was easy for you.  We really appreciated you help in navigating the myriad of paperwork needed to close the deal within a short time frame.

Thanks again for being consummate professional! We will definitely recommend you for someone looking for a house or refinance needs.

Best regards,

Jun and Arlyn C

 

 

 




From: Vadim K - Sherman Oaks, CA
Sent: Monday, August 25, 2014 2:30 PM
To: Monica
Cc: tatyana k
Subject: Re: Loan Status- funded

Hi Monica:

Great news! Thank you very much! .. Overall the process was fairly smooth and we appreciate all your and Bud's help in managing and resolving all the issues that came up during the course.  If I hear anyone looking to refinance their home or perform any other real-estate transaction, I will definitely refer them to you guys. Thanks again.

Best regards,  

Vadim K

 

 

 


 

 


From: Susan H.Sent: Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:58 PM

To: processing@budicafinancial.com; bud.brower@budicafinancial.com

Subject: Thank you

Hi Monica and Bud,

I just wanted to say THANK YOU both for all your assistance with our home refinance.  Your expertise and your customer service was suburb!

I would highly recommend you to friends, family & co-workers.

 

Thanks again, Susan - Riverside, CA

 

 




 

From:  On Behalf Of Thomas R
Sent: Wednesday, May 21, 2014 9:59 AM
To: Monica
Subject: Re: Dahlia Purchase

Good morning Monica, 

It was a pleasure doing business with Budica Financial. In this business timing and efficiency are everything, especially on the financing side of things. With that said, I was very happy with the on time nature of your company. Thank you for staying true to your word and the timeline outlined in the contract while keeping an open line of communication throughout the transaction.

Kind regards,

 

Thomas R

The Ronnie Vaughan Group

Keller Williams Realty 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From: Tim F - Ben Lomond, CA

Sent: Friday, November 22, 2013 2:27 PM

To: Monica

Subject: Re: Loan Status - FUNDED


Hi Monica & Bud,

Thank you for all the help and keeping us updated. It was a pleasure working with you and I appreciate your professionalism and confident demeanor during the whole process. I will recommend your services and come back for our future Loan needs. Thank you, Tim

 

 

 

 

From: Catherine M - Riverside, CA
Sent: Thursday, September 26, 2013 12:12 PM
To: Monica
Subject: RE: There are two new homeowners on P...!!!

Thank you for everything!

You and Bud were great.

Catherine

 

 

 

 

 

From: Gary T... - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sent: Tuesday, July 30, 2013 10:24 AM
To: 'Bud Brower'
Subject: Thank You

Hi Bud,

I just want to say a big THANK YOU for the excellent, professional and personable way that you and Monica researched and processed our recent refinance in a very timely manner.  It was the best ever!!

Sincerely,

Gary T.

 

 

 

 

 

From: R... - Windsor, CA
Sent: Tuesday, April 16, 2013 9:44 AM
To: info@budicafinancial.com
Subject: S... RE-fi                                                                                                                  

Hello Bud – Annette and I want to thank you and Monica for making our refinance a painless experience. In this day and age, it’s like a breath of fresh air doing business with  people you can count on.  It’s so rare to find someone who keeps their word and follows through. We were impressed with your style of business, you personally answered the phone, even until late in the evening.  I will recommend you to anyone I know that is thinking of a re-fi.  Thank you once again!!  

We’d love to have a few of your business cards.                                                                                                         

Randy and Annette S...

 

 

 

 

 

From: H...- La Quinta, CA

Sent: Tuesday, December 04, 2012 6:36 PM

To: Bud Brower

Subject: Thank you!

Hey Bud!

Got your nice note and the pen.. I appreciate your promptness and your good service as well as your honesty and straightforwardness. Bud, I would not ever hesitate to refer/recommend you to anyone. You are very professional and efficient in your business practices. It was such a pleasure to do business with you and Monica. You are both truly "pros". Thanks again!

Harley S

 

 

 

 

 

From: S…
Sent: Wednesday, October 24, 2012 5:16 PM
To: Monica
Subject: Re: Congrats your loan funded!

Hi Monica,

Thank you for your help. I really enjoy going through you and Bud because it's so much easier for me. All I have to do is get you the info you need and you do all the rest. I can only imagine how much work goes into it on your end. I really appreciate all your help.

Considering the experience I had when I did my first couple of loans, I really hate going through all that paperwork. With you and Bud it's easy. Just glance at the paperwork and sign. I have no problems recommending you to the people I know. As I mentioned to Bud, I've given your name to a few people, but they don't really seem too serious yet, just "talk".

Thank you,

Sup C. – Tustin, CA

 

 

 

 

 

September 12, 2012

To whom it may concern:

I’m writing this letter for two reasons: 1) To formally thank Bud and Monica Brower for the recent and exceptional customer service they provided to my wife while we were re-financing our home.; and, 2) To encourage other families who are considering re-financing their homes to partner with Bud and Monica.

First impressions play a very important role in my career as a Human Resources Director. From the first phone call with Bud on a Saturday, and for the entire 60+ minutes, I knew that my shopping for re-finance experts was now complete. Bud’s experience, knowledge and ability to make me feel comfortable was the reason I shared our call with my wife.

Soon thereafter, I was introduced to Monica who’s level of customer satisfaction somehow eclipsed Bud’s. By way of numerous phone calls and e-mails, followed up with more of the same well beyond 6:00 p.m., made me really feel like all customers should feel – valued and important!

As you also may be experiencing, we had been deluged with agents and refinance companies vying for our business. Bud and Monica continued their exceptional customer service through every step of the process. Two weeks ago, our re-finance venture was completed. As you can ascertain, the level of service we receive from the Browers was A+! I wish you the same success that we recently experienced!

Thank you Bud and Monica!

Chris K. - Roseville, CA 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for your help!

You have been patient and prompt in assisting me and I really appreciate that.

Sincerely yours,

X. Cheng - Bakersfield, CA

 

 

 

 

 

"When I first realized just how much interest rates had gone down from the time I purchased my home (only 2 years ago), I started looking into refinancing. 

I went first to my own credit union, who up until that point were always really fantastic with customer service, but something had changed. I went to both of the major banks that I do my banking with and their rates were not as great. I was hesitant to use a broker, but began talking to Bud Brower and knew in just a short time that he was honest and truly working to get me the best terms and also, really important, to help me understand them fully. After we found the best rate and lender for me, I began working with Monica Brower, who handled all of the processing and documents. I thought Bud was tops, then I met Monica! 

They are a really fantastic duo. I feel so thankful for the care and attention they gave me (not to mention the best rate and terms on the market) and I would whole-heartedly recommend them to my closest of friends and family."

Melanie M. - Los Angeles, CA

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for all your help. It was painless. I would not hesitate to refer someone to you. 

Ellen I. - San Francisco, CA

 

 

 

 

 

I was skeptical that my dream of owning a home was not going to happen do to outside circumstances, but Monica made it happen. She was able to close my loan from start to finish in 20 days. Infact, she went out of her way to drive to several places to have paperwork signed, that I could not because I had to work. She was very confident not only that she could close my loan quickly but have everything done so I can own my own home. I would recommend her to anyone. 

Viviana M. – Perris, CA

 

 

 

 

Thank you Monica and thank Bud for me also For how quickly this all took place. It was a pleasure doing business with you

Sincerely

Maxine A. - Alhambra, CA

 

 

 

 

THANK YOU!! Quick & painless...

Marietta B. - Chino Hills, CA